Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt-omatic

22 M South Dartmouth, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm light-hearted most of the time, very understanding all of the time. I'm an artist because it's what comes naturally to me. I do a lot of makeup work, because I like to be the art. Quirky sometimes, but usually doesn't cut it, and I've definitely got an affinity for the interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student, one degree 98% finished in Art Education for High School level, One year left for my sculpture degree.
I host two club nights in Providence, an Alt/Goth night and a LGBT night. These are my creative outlets for my drag, alternative makeup work, and fashion.
I perform with the RKO Army (Rocky Horror and Repo! The Genetic Opera).
I'm hoping to get into makeup school after I finish my college degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making stuff up. Making light of dark situations. Coming off as charming. Hiding the fact that I'm really awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a little bit like Lady Gaga and Marilyn Manson swirled together, which is a lovely compliment.
Second is most likely my smile. Braces helped a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: House of Leaves, The Stand, The Book Thief. Stephen King, E.A. Poe, HP Lovecraft, Chuck Palahniuk, James Patterson,

Movies: Immortel, Mr. Brooks, Silent Hill, A Nightmare on Elm St., Alien, Predator, Psycho, American Psycho, The Witches, Secret Window, Rose Red, Coraline, Nightmare Before Christmas, Beetlejuice, Perks of Being a Wallflower,

Shows: FaceOff, Lost Girl, House, Dexter, Star Trek, Fringe,

Music: Amanda Palmer, Poe, Lady Gaga, Marilyn Manson, Rammstein, Fever Ray, The Knife

Food: Everything is delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art Supplies,
My iPOD,
My Friends,
Adventures,
Movies,
Socks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it always seems that the earlier I get up, the later I stay up.
The reasons behind why people behave in certain ways. The thought processes that deliver people to decisions. The great unknowns of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching movies or out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do drag and I turn straight boys maaaad gay.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't like real people and want to date a cartoon.
Or that I don't seem too boring or out there for you.