Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt-the-Brit

20 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Matt; born and raised in Newcastle Upon Tyne, England. I'm currently a student in Boston studying computer science and networking. I'm a musician and dancer/dance instructor, but I'm also an avid hockey and football fan (English mind you though.) I'm fairly laid back, so chilled out nights just having dinner and watching movies are perfect to me, but going out and jumping from a plane is on my bucket list. Having a bit of a background in Maine, I do my fair share of hiking and skiing! I look to find the best in situations and love making people laugh! I love being outside and exploring the city! My favourite place in Boston is underneath some willow trees looking across a certain pond. (If you know where I'm talking about, then you've scored some brownie points.)

Honestly, I'm awful at filling this stuff out. Just message me. It'll be easier. But if you happened to take the time to read all of this, then I applaud you and appreciate your caring!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to uphold expectation while also balancing a somewhat enjoyable existence. Basically, trying to not live in a cardboard box.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a goof... Singing at the top of my lungs and busting crazy dance moves for no reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is probably the way that I dress. I like to look my best. Either that, or they notice my eyes. I'll leave it up to you though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge Harry Potter fan, Lord of the Rings (including The Hobbit and The Silmarillion), Miyazaki movies, American Horror Story, The Sing-Off, Grey's Anatomy, and of course the classics: Wuthering Heights, The Great Gatsby, The Odyssey, Great Expectations, Frankenstein, Les Miserables, Dracula, The Divine Comedy!

Also... Lying on the couch in my favourite sweatpants, watching Disney movies all day is my idea of a perfect day.

As for food, basically Asian and Indian food is what I crave on a daily basis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my phone
2) my computer (I'm a computer scientist after all)
3) my past experiences
4) my mum/my best friend
5) my books
6) my sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dancing... Singing... Food... Bacon really... But mostly my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in, watching my favourite movies with some of my favourite people!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly enjoy wearing flannel shirts... (If you meet me, this will make more sense)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd be a good match... Or you just want to chat. Whatever's good! If you're having a rough day, I hear I'm decent at making people smile!