Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt00n

33 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm having a lot of fun seeing new things, trying new things. I try and make the most of my time. I run quite a bit. I also spend a lot of time outdoors. So I would probably connect with people who like to be outdoors too. I hike and backpack. I explore caves and canyons. I have a job that I like, and pretty great hours other than I have to get up very early. Right now I read a lot, but that changes depending on how much free time I have. I am cooking a lot lately. I got a far share this year, and it's just about finished. But that has been a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sometimes I'm not sure I really have a plan. But looking back I've seen and done so many things the last few years. I must be doing something right. I'm not sure about work either. I like my job, but I have been here for a while. Sometimes change sounds nice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting through small spaces and climbing over/down/around obstacles. I have a lot of energy. Of course that means I pace sometimes too. I'm a pretty good cook lately when I want to be. People mostly like me, so I think that makes me a people type person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully something positive. Maybe the unkempt look I am cultivating. Maybe that I usually try to find the positive side of everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books Crichton, Koontz, Vonnegut.
Movies Bloodsport, Rocky 4, Happy Gilmore.
Shows Always Sunny, Community.
Music Dinosaur Jr, The Mountain Goats, Sex Pistols.
Food Raspberries, Pizza, Oranges.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains, canyons, caves, kumquats, music and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm usually planning future trips and adventures. I'm a pretty curious person, so a lot of times I'll be teaching myself something or trying to learn the reason behind things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably camping in the summer. Probably nothing exciting in the winter. I guess I'm getting older.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might connect.