Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 DeBary, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Strictly vegan
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid-back (INTJ) guy looking for something worthwhile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently got a job working 9-6 as a Client Service Account Manager with a great company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Actions speak louder than words.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's almost always my eyes, they can seem like quite a few different colors depending on what I'm wearing or my mood. They are mostly green/ grey though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are just so many things I could put here because I have so many favorites in each of these categories.
Books: Mostly classic novels and short stories, comedies, food/nutrition, health/fitness, motivational and inspirational. (i.e. Paulo Coelho, Deepak Chopra, Eckhardt Tolle, Walter Isaacson, Bruce Lee, Aldous Huxley, George Orwell, Charles Bukowski, Ralph Waldo Emerson and Ernest Hemingway).
Music: Anything with good composition and/or meaningful lyrics. Preferably positive and uplifting. (i.e. Classic rock, Acoustic, Classical, Reggae, Folk, Alternative).
Movies: Mostly comedies, action movies and documentaries. I'm not into most horror or thriller movies. (Recent documentaries include Forks Over Knives, Food Matters, Food Inc., GMO OMG, Hungry for Change, etc.).
Shows: Mostly comedy, drama, art and food. (i.e. Big Bang Theory, Weeds, Sopranos, Friends, Entourage, Million Dollar Critic, Top Chef, King of Queens, Street Art Throwdown, Silicon Valley, How to Make it in America, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver )
Food: I have been vegan since November 4, 2014 and striving for a whole food, plant-based diet. I try to eat mostly organic and non-GMO, I've started doing most of my own cooking also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Good Food, Friends, Family, 420 and Art (Music, Movies, Visual, etc.).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything and anything, I'm always thinking about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on what's going on. There isn't something that I do regularly on Fridays though.