Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt2013W

39 Verbank, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Matt. I’m a good hearted, personable, down-to-earth guy. I’m looking to meet a nice girl that I can spend some time with, and we can enjoy each other’s company….see a movie, meet up for dinner, take a day trip to the City. I’m a big believer that you can have fun doing just about anything…it’s all about being enthusiastic and just having a positive outlook. Throughout the week I’m working, pursuing interests that are important to me and spending time with my kids. On the weekends I meet up with friends….so, everything’s good, but I’m at a point in my life where I’m ready for some change. It would really be nice to meet someone special and eventually have her be a part of my life too.

*I’m the father of 2 awesome kids….and no worries because my ex and I get along, and co-parent without any issues.

What I’m looking for:

I’m looking to pursue a relationship with someone who has a great sense of humor, and a positive outlook on life. Someone who’s comfortable with who they are and gets excited when the opportunity presents itself to try new things. Basically, just a nice down-to-earth girl, with a lovable, fun personality.
If you genuinely are looking for someone and if you think you might be interested in getting to know more about me, feel free to send me a message...I’m easy to talk to and would enjoy hearing from you.

Matt
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I can only get threw biographies and Manuals.
Movies.. Snatch, Swingers, Saving Private Ryan, Just Married, LOTR, Green street Hooligans, A River Runs through it, Dark Crystal.....and on.
TV Sons Of Anarchy, Game of Thrown's, entourage, Blue Bloods, Dexter.
Music: My favorite Pandora stations are Notorious B.I.G., Sade, Turbulence, Al Green, Staind or Linkon Park.
Food hands down Mexican Food..then Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two best friend aka knucklehead 1 and knucklehead 2
My tools
My radio
Five Guys
Blu Ray player
My adidas
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be a good match.