Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt2287

26 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am on here because I want a relationship but I'm very selective and am in no rush to jump into one. So in the meantime new friends would be cool too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have the coolest job on Earth. True story.

But I do want to go back to school to get a more lucrative career.
In the meantime I'm saving money and enjoying my precious freetime by enjoying select tv shows, music/concerts, lots of eating out and staying active however I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at getting people to laugh.
And making wise-ass remarks.
Oftentimes they coincide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come off as an asshole.
I'd like to think I'm sweet underneath however I wouldn't know since I'm not into self-cannibalism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love hard rock, rap, hip-hop, grunge, and metal, I'll listen to about anything but country though. My favorite bands/artists are Alice in Chains, Alter Bridge, Chevelle, Disturbed, Godsmack, Guns N' Roses, Ozzy, T.I. Young Jeezy, and 2Pac.

Love funny movies, my favorite move is Super Troopers. I also like action movies and can deal with romantic comedies. I will usually refuse to watch scary or gorey movies.

I don't watch a lot of tv, but I do follow a few shows which are: Dexter, The League, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, and Breaking Bad.

As for books I gravitate towards fantasy books. I've really enjoyed The Lord of the Rings series, The Hobbit, and the Harry Potter series when younger. I'm currently reading A Song of Ice and Fire series (game of thrones) and loving it!

Food... yes please. Also, I like craft beers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. Credit Card
3. My Milwaukee radio
4. Coffee
5. Fast Food
6. Energy Drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cool stuff I want to buy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in a tree in front of your house looking in your window with binoculars. Seriously, go look out your window now!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big gamer/nerd... that's not really private but it seems to suprise some people who don't know me that well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cute girl with a sense of humor.

Hopefully you have a dog/s or at least are a dog lover.