Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt2296

30 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Maine, love the outdoors, other cultures/ speaking Spanish, and am kind of a travel fanatic. I Moved to NYC last summer for a change of pace from New England and for work. I think I spend more time than most newly-minted docs thinking about non-medical stuff, i.e., I have a lot of varied interests from architecture to American History to a previous job at Apple. I'm a pretty active person; I like to stay busy both at work and at home. Love the variety NY has to offer from amazing restaurants to unique exhibits you couldn't see anywhere else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pretty busy resident physician by career but someone who's ultimately looking for a true balance in life between work, play, and romance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing? Ha. A little type A, yes...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very upfront - usually state what's on my mind. Dry/ witty sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cutting for Stone, Seinfeld (I might just know the lines from all 9 seasons by heart), A River Runs Through It, Country and/ or Latin (crazy combo, I realize), most everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Skiing, traveling, Spanish, home, iPhone, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling/ architecture/ design/ skiing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dinner and drinks with friends, movie/wine at home; love comedy clubs in NY
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I talk a lot of game about how awesome it is to be from Maine, but teeeechnically I was born in Massachusetts (it was a brief stay!)
-How important oral hygiene is to me?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat/ hang out