Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt27E

29 Westmont, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi- My name is Matt, I tend to be very open-minded and I enjoy trying new things (especially when it comes to food and cooking), watching movies, reading and hanging out with friends.

I enjoy in-depth conversations a lot, whether it is an intellectual discussion about politics or a more casual conversation about a particular recipe

I am Passionate, Intelligent, and Open-Minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I spend a bunch of my time with my job as an senior project manager and intern coodinator at a market research company that specializes in the food service industry. So its both food and research; which I think is a pretty big win. In my free time I am usually either working out, hanging out with friends at trivia, playing a tabletop game or video game or watching anime. Though on the side I also do a bit of home brewing and tabletop game creation, I've got another hibiscus mead in the works and working on a push your luck style token game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, random knowledge/trivia, being there for the people I care about, and picking up on new things. I tend to find something that I dont know much about, learn about it and research it until I am familiar with the topic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am usually rather shy at first, though once I get to know that person I tend to open up a lot more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv Shows: Doctor Who, Star Trek , Good Eats, chopped, community, archer.

Music: rock, alternative, lately I've been lite Ning to a fair amount of heavy and symphonic metal: dragonforce, rhapsody, night wish, epica. Though I listen to just about everything..

Food: Just about anything, though I can never pass up sushi, a good Thai or Indian curry (yeah totally different but I love them both), pollo en mole, Mushroom risotto (I like other risottos a lot too but I really have mushroom down) or a good deep dish pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
A new adventure
Cooking
Computer
Good intellectual conversations
A towel (because you never know when it will be the most useful thing one could have)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Cooking, I often think about different recipes or cooking styles
2. Boardgames, I've been spending some time lately creating my own.
3. Beer, both beers I would like to drink and attempt to craft.
4. What the rest of the lyrics are to the song stuck in my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, either grabbing a bite to eat, tasting a new beer, arguing or discussing something or playing a tabletop RPG or boardgame
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You would like to talk food, anything else I mentioned or really just anything, I am always open to talking about something new.

-You think we have similar interests and viewpoints.