Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt3944

44 M Bala-Cynwyd, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I have an insatiable curiosity so I enjoy talking/learning about almost anything, exploring new places and trying new things. I enjoy going to the movies, theatre and museums, as well as biking in Fairmont Park, cooking and hanging out. I have season tickets to the Wilma and Arden Theatres and hope to find someone who would like to go with me. I am also very much into exploring Philly restaurants (I’m currently addicted to the Oyster House). I am also quite happy staying home cooking dinner and playing monopoly, rummikub or backgammon. If you like doing things that involve water or the beach we will probably get along -- my daughter and I are always at the pool or en route to the beach or a waterpark (we have gone to every waterpark in the region many many times).

A friend described me by saying "you're a total contradiction, you're one of the most responsible and serious guys I know, but at the same time you're easy-going and very funny." I would add I am also very easy to talk to, warm, caring, affectionate and creative. As far as being creative, until recently I took a pottery class one night a week (I posted pictures of some of my better pieces).

My daughter lives with me 50% of the time. Her wit, humor and knowledge are unbelievable, but I take greatest pride in her school evaluation that said: "she is always the first to console a classmate who is sad or crying."

I am hoping to find someone who is smart, open-minded, active, fun, caring and affectionate. I want to have a relationship in which we bring the best out of each other and are a source of support, inspiration and encouragement for each other. I want a best friend that I can trust and count on, someone who understands that life consists of happiness AND adversity, and that a real relationship is about being there for both.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an assistant professor at a medical school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Sushi, Indian, mexican and breakfast; TV: Big Bang Theory, The Wire, The Americans, Burn Notice; Music: big band, blues, rat pack, classical and classic rock; Entertainment: cultural events, concerts and movies (anything except scary)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nada...what a silly question.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating