Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt87s

27 Grayslake, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So where to start. My name is Matt, I work as a paramedic. Been doing it for over 4 years now.

I love to read, go out whenever I can but sometimes its a bit tricky with my work schedule but I make it work. On the weekends I try to make plans with friends, or just relax at home. Love having bbq's in the summer, and always down for going out to see a new movie or if im feeling lazy, just relax and watch a movie at home. Always down for trying something new. Im very sarcastic and feel like I always gotta have people laughing. Lifes hard enough so you gotta enjoy it however you can. I'm very close to my family. Not sure where I'd be without them. Not sure what I'll find on here but some of my friends are doing it so they told me I should give it a try. If there's anything else you want to know, ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a paramedic and finishing up fire academy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. My job. Always making light of any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The mortal instruments, Chronicles of Nick, Divergent trilogy, The ascendant trilogy, Seven Realms novels, Harry potter, Department 19, Minument 14.
Movies: Got lots of movies I love, but my favorite has gotta be Serenity.
Music: I can listen to everything but recently I've been loving Country.
Shows: Lots that are on right now but favorite all time has gotta be Firefly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Probably oxygen. You kinda need that.
4. Work
5. Coffee
6. I guess my car. Gotta get from A to B somehow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where ill be in the next few years. And prob how the Bears are gonna do this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out with friends and keeping busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hm, get to know me first and you'll find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're just looking for someone to get to know, have fun with and eventually maybe lead into a relationship if things go good.