Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt940

26 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Matt. I'm 26 years old. I graduated from Manhattan School of Music where I studed classical voice. I'm a singer/songwriter as well as freelance classical musician. I front a band called Matt Krenz & The Divine. Music is my passion.

I really value my friends and the humor and love we share together. I'm not a serious person, but at the same time I know what I want. I'm into making great memories with quality human beings who enjoy good times and conversations!

I am Artistic, optimistic, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I front Matt Krenz & The Divine. We just released our debut EP: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/matt-krenz-the-divine/id836819588?
https://mattkrenzandthedivine.bandcamp.com/

I love singing/writing, being with my friends and loved ones, hanging with my awesome cats (yeah, I know), going to movies/plays/concerts/operas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, songwriting, being a good friend, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I'm a big opera and pop/rock buff. Some of favorite pop/rock artists:

No Doubt, Garbage, Blondie, The Specials, Sublime, Amy Winehouse, Hole, Nirvana, Queen, The Mamas & The Papas, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bow Wow Wow, The Beatles, The Police, Simon & Garfunkel, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. Music (singing, writing, performing, listening, etc.)
3. Love (whether it be friendship, romantic, family)
4. My phone (I've grown quite attached to having a smart phone)
5. Food/Trader Joe's
6. Water/Oxygen/Diet Coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, music, those I love, my band
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends. I enjoy nights in with wonderful company watching a movie, listening to music or just having a conversation. I don't go out much but I can be easily persuaded on that end most of the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not too good with privacy or hiding my emotions. Honestly, most of my life is an open book. I live with my heart on my sleeve and feel very passionate about what/whom I love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my photos and profile. Also if you have a zeal for life, love, music and art.

Also, I'm a sucker for soul.