Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattChalupa

24 Saint Paul, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Under construction*
Recently moved to Roseville MN. Anyone interested in showing me around?

To all who may be reading this…

My name is Matt but friends usually call me Chalupa.

I like to view myself as an honest, down to earth, spontaneous, outgoing guy. No matter where you find me I will always be wearing a big smile making the absolute best of any situation good or bad. I enjoy working out to staying in shape, I love playing sports such as volleyball and ultimate Frisbee (before you say it, yes Frisbee is a sport). I am a night owl so I do like to grab a drink or two at the bars or shoot a few games of pool with friends; nightclubs aren’t quite my thing except on occasion. But, saying that I also like waking up early to get a cup of coffee and a locks bagel (id be impressed if you know what that is, even more so if you like it).

Why I am on this site and what am I looking for? Well I am on this site to meet new people, make new friends. Just maybe if I'm lucky enough to meet someone special on here i will consider a serious relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a highly motivated 23 year old, working two jobs, going to school and yet can still make time for a social life. For my big boy job I am in Security Forces in the Air Force (basically that is a lot of big words saying I’m a cop). In the winter months I work at Afton Alps (a local ski resort) as a manager of the ski and ride school (setting up lessons and assigning instructors) also I am a nationally certified snowboard instructor, so if you’d like to learn to ride you now know a teacher. I am going back to school to finish up a criminal justice degree, yes that’s right planning on becoming a cop in the civilian sector since I’m already one in the military.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music wise you will always find my radio tuned into 89.3 the current. I would highly recommend checking it out if you enjoy good music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"I hate and I love. Why I would do that, you may ask.
I don't know. But I feel it happening and I am tortured." -Catullus
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. But every once in awhile I take the day off to enjoy some quality time with my friends over drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't wear a shirt when mowing the lawn.
When I eat burgers I eat them upside down.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you wish to make a good friend, enjoys a friendly conversation, or would like to know more about me.