Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Troy, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 27
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a professional video game designer and an undergrad at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute. I love my studies, I love my friends, and I'm eager to start my career. I'm in a relationship right now, so I'm not looking, but if you're just interested in making friends I'm always up for a chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I love to design video games. I've already got a game published online and I'm doing some consulting work for a game company. Playing games is fun too, but not nearly as much as making them!

One other thing you need to know is that I'm very passionate about politics. I'm not looking for someone who agrees with me all the time (I think it spices things up if we disagree on some things). But I am looking for someone who likes to discuss the issues of the day.

When I'm not building games or blogging about Washington, I'm often to be found writing...I've recently finished work on a seriously strange novel about a secret society that repeatedly splits apart the universe by manufacturing time paradoxes.

Speaking of my blog, you can pick my political brain at my Tumblr, The Chapman Soliloquies:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much any hobby or vocation that involves creating imaginary universes with bizarre properties...and watching what happens in them. Also, I love writing and I CRAVE political debates.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can get kind of intense about things that matter to me. And people may notice that while I'm not social by nature, I put up a pretty strong conscious effort to be so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series are Harry Potter, Pendragon, and the Edge Chronicles, all of which I have written fanfiction for (if you're interested, I'm fawfulfan at

I love Planes, Trains & Automobiles, Tron Legacy, Wreck-it Ralph, and anything Pixar.

I'm really into Family Guy, the Big Bang Theory, and reruns of Seinfeld and Friends.

My favorite bands are Three Days Grace, Theory of a Deadman, Hinder, Shinedown, Papa Roach, and Green Day.

I love sushi and Thai food, and I would never say no to a really good burger!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without oxygen, food, water, clothing, my computer, or my iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of our country, and the state of my side projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me...I'm not out to filter anyone, and I'll almost certainly reply. I guarantee you won't regret getting to know me. If nothing else, you'll learn stuff...and probably teach me stuff too!