Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 12
Asian, White
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The short version: I was born and raised in Manhattan. I work at an investment bank. Also, somehow at the exact same time, I'm doing a Math PhD. I'm interested in everything, but particularly in cool things. I like hanging out in high up places with nice views, or anywhere there is grass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See short version, above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm... literally anything but this, apparently
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Me? Oh, I don't read books, watch movies, go to shows, listen to music, or eat :O) I'm fine, I lied. The problem is that my tastes are extremely broad: My music collection includes every conceivable form of music including things that most people wouldn't call music. I love going out to shows and that includes anything from dancing to psychedelic trance to classical music at Avery Fisher hall. I also, shockingly, like food - particularly the good kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The electromagnetic force
My dry sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it is that I'm supposed to be thinking about, whether I should think about something else, and what that thing would be. Also sometimes I try to not think. Ok, really I just think about not thinking but I don't think I would know if I actually succeeded anyway. I think I need to get more sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making soup, cackling maniacally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's turtles all the way down.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're still reading this :)
Ok, I'll be serious for a sec. I'm a genuinely good person. I love people, and in particular I love to hang out with people face to face, so we can really just be ourselves and get to know eachother. I'm a bit of a Holden Caulfield-type character I guess. I don't know, haven't read that one in a while. But my point is: I'm totally down to meet up, get drinks, watch stars, whatever. But I'm not so much into the whole online chit-chat. So if you would like to meet up, (I work / school in midtown), give me a holler, and let's hang out!