Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattD84MO

30 M Independence, MO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself as a shy person at first, but once I get to know somebody I start to open up. I consider myself adventurous and a fun person to be around. I am sarcastic and a goof some of the time. I love to travel and experience new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a government contractor. I like to do anything outdoors. I like hanging out with my friends, watching movies, playing video games, or just relaxing at home. I'm a big sports fan especially the chiefs, royals, and MU tigers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing and watching sports. I enjoy going out to the movies or just hanging around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my good attitude. I don't let things get me down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are 300, Gladiator, X-Men, Lord of the Rings, Step Brothers, and Blade. My favorite t.v. shows are the big bang theory, modern family, bones, 24, new girl, and archer to name a few. I enjoy all kinds of music except for gangster rap, twangy country, and soft rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. sports
4. pizza
5. t.v.
6. internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel to next. I try to go on vacation at least once a year. There are too many cool places to see to spend it in one place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a royals game, a movie, hanging out with friends, or watching t.v.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends tell me I have horrible taste in movies. They give me grief about liking Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more or you read something you like.