Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattDamon84

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll try to keep it short and sweet. I enjoy buffalo wings, IPA's, beach volleyball, travel (when I can afford it), golf (I'm a novice), and karaoke (bad guilty pleasure). I'm a prick while with my friends, a gentleman while with family, a professional while at the office, but always myself with all of the above.

I was pretty selective about which pictures to include and I think it shows that I'm adventurous, well-traveled, healthy, and an occasional party animal. A motto that I relate to the most: There's nothing to fear but fear itself. I'm completely comfortable with myself, with meeting new people, and with trying new things. Life's too short to let fear dictate any of the choices we make.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career in consulting with a "Big 4" accounting firm, although I got my masters in Architecture and first started out in construction management.

The first few months with my current job were extremely challenging but now I can say without hesitation that I love my job.

*My travel schedule for work is pretty unpredictable. Please keep that in mind when messaging me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile. I get "You're a lot better looking in person" often. Not sure how to take that, but I'll take any compliment I can get!!

Also, I look nothing like Matt Damon (obviously). I was watching "The Informant!" when I created my username.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Almost anything with Leonardo Dicaprio or directed by Tarantino. Specific titles that come to mind: The Departed, Fight Club, Burn After Reading, Clueless, Zoolander, Office Space, American Beauty, Gattaca, Devil Wears Prada.

Music: Depends. Rock when I lift, Rap when at the bars, Pop & Top 40 when I run, and Indie when at work. Specific all-time favorites are Radiohead/Thom Yorke, Incubus, Weezer, Nine Inch Nails, Rihanna, & Kanye West (& Christina Aguilera, I ADMIT IT. sigh)

TV: Not enough time and rarely home enough to pay for DVR or the extra cable channels. Although when I did watch TV, I was a fan of Shameless, Dexter, Archer, The League, and Law & Order SVU.
The six things I could never do without
Does not apply? Outside of friends, family, and income; I can't think of any must-haves (it's because I'm super low maintenance).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to keep busy. Now living alone, I am in constant need to have plans and to do something worthwhile. Not a fan of spending time on the couch in front of the TV (although sometimes it's a necessary evil to unwind after a long day).
On a typical Friday night I am
Either dinner and drinks, or just dinner, or just drinks, or absolutely nothing because I had a late arrival time in O'Hare because I travel for work and just want to pass out on my bed. Also fine with board games, trivia, movies, or TV marathons if an invitation for such came along.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer to pitch while playing baseball, but I'm willing to try and switch it up for the right guy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're well-rounded, family-oriented, financially-stable, confident, independent, spontaneous, responsible, and overall passionate about living life. Biggest turn off is smoking and sassy, pretentious types. Also, I rather not date someone who is too into the "scene", I'd like to meet someone with a balanced social network.