Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattFoley1

27 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Indianapolis a little over a year ago to take a new job. I've spent most of the last year learning my job, exploring the city, and meeting new people. It was probably the best decision I have ever made to move to Indy, but I don't know if I'll spend the rest of my life here.

I grew up in Kentucky and graduated from Northern Kentucky University in 2012. That's right I traded in hills and tobacco for corn and flat fields.

I'm a fairly laid back person and I always like to meet people with a good sense of humor. In my free time I like to exercise, spend time outside, or go out with my friends. In the summers I try to spend as much time on the lake as possible. I love boating and water skiing. During the winters I follow Kentucky Basketball religiously.

I'm training for my second marathon in the Fall and plan on doing more in the future.

Hopefully I'll meet some new and interesting people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn the ins and outs of my job and determine which direction I want to take my career.

About to start my MBA at Butler.

Trying to meet new people in the relatively new city.

Watching the Colts. After twenty something disappointing years watching the Bengals I have converted my fanhood. Go Luck!

In the fall I'll be going back to school for my MBA at the University of Indianapolis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Anything analytical
-making people laugh
-running (Okay, I'm actually not good at running, but I like to think I am)
-making lists?

What I'm not good at:
-Spelling
-Making OK Cupid profiles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. Probably that I'm a bit quiet. But that only lasts until I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Earth, The Da Vinci Code, anything to do with sports, history or science. Right now I'm reading books that pertain to my job.
Movie: Forest Gump, The Deer Hunter, Shawshank Redemption, Animal House, Happy Gilmore, Pulp Fiction
Shows: PTI, Sports Center, Seinfeld, Planet Earth, football
Music: Audiophile here! The Beatles, The Who, Allman Brothers, Pearl Jam, random indie bands that I don't know the name of, Stone Temple Pilots, anything Motown, Emerson Lake and Palmer, many many more...
Food: Sandwiches, Italian, bananas, apples and grapes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running Shoes
Ipod
Water ski
Family/friends
UK basketball
Sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will be the next step in my career?
Will the Wildcats win their next game?
Where should I travel next?
Does anybody read this far down on a profile?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of time I'm doing something with my roommates; either downtown, Broad Ripple or hanging around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is ridiculous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You think you're funny
- You know what my profile name is referencing
- You have a question or something to say
- You know a good running place around Indy. Why are there no sidewalks?
- You like candle lit dinners, long walks on the beach, early morning sunrises, fine wines, watching classic cinema near a fireplace... blah