Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattGAct

27 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, first and foremost, I love Jesus and I strive each day to serve Him on earth to the best of my ability and bring glory to His kingdom. I envision myself as half Tom Cruise and half Mark Wahlberg. By day, I work for one of the nation's largest health insurance companies as an actuary (it's a RISKy business) and by night, I'm a P90x / Beachbody fitness/nutrition fanatic who should have been a background actor in "Pain & Gain." At this point, you're probably wondering, "What in the world is an Actuary?" and "How does this Barney Stinson, suit-loving guy have any resemblance to Mark Wahlberg?" Well, an Actuary is undeniably the best career that you've never heard of (Best Job of 2013 according to WSJ / Forbes) - I use mathematics/statistics to address the financial consequences of risk. Moreover, I may love the fit of a tailored shirt or suit and enjoy its beauty, but I'd much rather be rocking a tank while completing a 200+ curls, or 160+ push-ups, or 1500+ punches/kicks. Plus, I'm only 5'10" and look great in a pair of CK boxer briefs.

All jokes aside, I'm fairly new to the online dating scene; but I'm optimistic that I will continue to meet people, and hopefully fellow Christians, who complement my interests here.
What I’m doing with my life
In the spirit of redundancy, I work as an actuary with one of the largest health insurance companies, where I specialize on our Medicare Advantage product. I'm absolutely addicted to P90X and I embrace every opportunity to test my current physical and mental limits.
I’m really good at
Any kind of analytics, written communication, resistance training, and spontaneous acts of chivalry.
The six things I could never do without
Diet soda, Fajitas/Tacos, iPhone, water, my Tempurpedic Cloud Supreme king size bed :), and most importantly, Jesus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career aspirations, my parents and brother living back in Delaware, my fitness/nutrition goals/opportunities
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I would like to meet people who are enthusiastic about traveling to novel destinations and creating memorable experiences. If what I've shared has captivated your interest, feel free to send me a message; but, please, engage me with your creativity.