Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattGladiator

23 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm seeing someone now, I probably won't be replying to messages anymore. Thanks :)

Mini Summary:
- Friendly nerd who likes music, games and TV Shows :) . Works in IT and goes to University
- Looking for friendship / relationship
----------------------------------------

I spend most of my time either reading, watching media, procrastinating with studies and mucking around with friends, I currently study a double bachelor of Software Engineering and Games Development.

I'm a shy introvert (INTJ for Myers-Briggs fans) who enjoys the company of others :)

I love playing (PC) games, although I have very little time now days to actually game.

I'm a fairly easy going person and can really talk about any subject, but I am (white and) nerdy and thats how most of my conversations tend to lean to.

I would like to think that I'm fairly funny person, although not everyone can quite appreciate my brand of comedy :P , I'd also like to think I'm a really nice genuine human being, I wont lie, I'll do my best to help out with any problems and I have a tendency to value others happiness over my own (if that's a good thing or a bad thing is up in the air).

I currently work as a Web Designer / Developer, Network Administrator , Senior Technical Consultant and Software Engineer part time during Uni (oddly all at the same place....), and during the holidays i work full time.

In the future i would love to work as a Software Engineer in a games company, I used to live out in the country but i moved into Melbourne for my education.
I'm highly devoted and caring person by nature even if I can come off a little stiff at times, I love to read, I love metal music even if few can appreciate its true beauty. I really enjoy mentally stimulating conversations, but I am always willing to be silly and immature (my inner child is screaming to come out sometimes :P)

I've gotten this far in my life mostly through my own drive and motivation, I don't own a cent to anyone or anything. I love to listen to other people (therefore I'm fairly good at it :) )

I've never had to write so many sentences starting with "I", I don't generally write them.... :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying Software Engineering and Game Development, while working as a web designer/software engineer part time. I play games quite a bit, but no where near as much as I used to, simply don't have the time. Also love hanging out with friends, but not super into clubs and what not
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being super nice and friendly, its a talent :) But like all talents there is always room to improve. I also have a tendency to be very understanding and empathetic towards others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness, I'm usually being helpful and what not :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Gamily
- Phone
- The internet (I need it to eat :/ )
- Purpose
- Interesting things to do! (Hate being bored)

But rather silly question :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time trying to figure out how everything works, people, the world, technology, etc, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday night, but hanging out with friends, doing some gaming or feasting is what I'm normally doing :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love hugs :) They are the best, warm and protective, a good hug makes someone feel safe. Making people feel safe is always nice. (Yes its not that private, but if you want to enquire about something more personal simply ask, I'm rather open about most things)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a friendly or good person, especially if you are nerdy!