Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattGrosvold

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Matt! I try to surround myself with people who don't take themselves too seriously. I'm usually the first person to try awkwardly to lighten a tense situation with something nonsensical. I'm very easy to get along with and enjoy having fun with and meeting new people, although I can be a little stand-offish at first sometimes.

I usually spend my free time going to rock shows, drinking with friends, watching movies, creating something artistic, or just hanging in the wild outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from art school a year ago with a degree in graphic design and ever since then I've been following my absolute passion: screen printing movie and gig posters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bear hugs 'n Back rubs
Crossword puzzles
& Getting lost in familiar places
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and my laugh. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Snowcrash" is my all time favorite, I like the classics plus everything ever written about Pirates!

Movies: I love any movie regardless of genre as long as the storyline is well put together.

Music: ITunes rating should be a paying gig, give me a song and I'll tell you how good it is on a scale of 1-5

Food: I'm vegitarian, but I won't ruin your dinner talking about cow souls and chicken smiles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-5: My dog; Beasley
6: Music and art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I day dream so much more than I nite dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a couple of drinks or at home singing to my beard to encourage it to grow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still want to grow up to be a cowboy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a little disheveled and a lot friendly

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!