Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattGuido

24 M Geneseo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Matt, I'm a 23 year old from Long Island, New York, graduating from SUNY Geneseo in the Spring of 2013 with a degree in Psychology. I consider myself an all around pretty easy going guy, with a dash of goofiness on the side.
I don't know what's in store for me after college, though I'd like to hopefully travel some day. The few weeks I've spent studying and traveling in Italy I count among my best time of my life and I hope to one day go back.
I'm the president of the Creative Writing Club at my school and enjoy writing as a hobby, but not looking into it as a primary career. I also love music and goes to concerts whenever my schedule or my wallet will allow me.

Shoot me a message if you want to find out a little more about me!
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up my undergrad this semester and then it's out into the big bad world! :p
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good listener, and an even better procrastinator (of schoolwork).
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told it's my eyes, thought I don't quite see it haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: American Gods (Neil Gaiman), The Shadow of the Wind (Carlos Ruiz-Zafon), Storm of Swords (George R.R. Martin)

Movies: The Boondock Saints, Garden State, Spaceballs, Lord of the Rings, Office Space, Toy Story, Seven

Shows: Firefly! Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Supernatural, The Daily Show, Doctor Who, Scrubs, Day[9] Daily

Music: Frank Turner, The Menzingers, Bayside, I am the Avalanche, La Dispute, Mumford and Sons, The Gaslight Anthem, Brand New.
The six things I could never do without
I'd have to say my family, my friends, probably my computer, a pair of headphones with music coming out of them, Laughter, and story telling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely hanging out with close friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Anything you see intrigues you, or you just happen to want to find out a little more!