Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattH82

21 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy-going guy, currently in my fourth year of college studying Biochemistry. I'm passionate about music: I play the drums, guitar, and piano. I love the outdoors: rock climbing, hiking, and camping are big passions of mine. I also love traveling and exploring new places, trying exotic foods, and going out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a college student studying Biochemistry at a private college in Los Angeles. After graduating I'm planning on traveling the world, then getting a PhD in Biochemistry and going into industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, reading palms, dancing, yoga, diabolos, carrying on in-depth conversations, learning foreign languages, exploring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dostoyevsky, Terry Pratchett, H.P. Lovecraft, Rabindranath Tagore, Alan Watts, Paulo Coelho, Edgar Allen Poe, Carl Sagan, Arthur C. Clarke

Movies: The Frisco Kid, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Anger Management, Monty Python, Black Swan, anything with Jackie Chan

Music: a mixture of heavy metal, rock, and world music: Opeth, Muse, Deadmau5, Tool, Dream Theater, Pink Floyd, Porcupine Tree

Food: I love trying any exotic cuisines, but my favorites would have to be Indian or Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. air, water, food, etc.
2. my family
3. my friends
4. good books
5. music and musical instruments
6. my car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking back or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I discovered a tunnel running under the 101 freeway, message me to find out where it is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are mature and intelligent. If you are confident, can make your own decisions and know roughly what you want in life. If you are looking to meet someone who shares these qualities.