Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattJJ101

24 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a simple family orientated, relaxed guy trying to find a girl that is similar!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always trying to better myself and improve my life in some way. Goals are essential for happiness I believe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to always improve myself. Daily fantasy sports, there is money to be made! Love me some poker too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm fairly quiet and I like my personal space. I love sports and have a passion for basketball, baseball, and football. Dallas Cowboys baby!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love reading when I can! I tend to like suspenseful thrillers.
Movies: My favorite movies since I was a little kid has been star wars. Any superhero movies really. Love me some comedies too. Will Ferrell is hilarious!
Shows: Really a lot to mention! Game of Thrones is on my hot list right now. Loved breaking bad and dexter. And I love cartoon comedies like family guy and futurama.
Music: I tend to like a wide variety of music including, rock, some screamo bands, techno, and hip hop. I go to concerts whenever I have can.
Food: Mexican and Italian are my favorite types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My friends
3. Sports
4. Hot wings
5. Beer
6. Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving myself and having a positive impact on other people's lives. Daydreaming about traveling to different places. My future! Who I will be with in the future! Trying my best not to stress and worry about stuff. Just gotta enjoy life ya know?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well if I'm not working, then I love going to drillers games! Going downtown with my buddies. Playing a few video games relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm.... I don't really have too much to hide.. I think lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love a family orientated girl that has a heart and cares about others. I don't mean to be shallow but if you don't take care of your body or at least in the process of trying im not interested. Gotta respect yourself enough to take care of yourself and watch what you eat.