Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattLeo77

37 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as being a good listener, calm and aware of others and their needs. I love cycling, swimming, hiking and especially cooking with others.
I grew up near Toronto, have been living in Montreal for a long time and recently lived in San Francisco for 4 month. I love music, played piano when I was young and now practice the guitar.
Maintenant quelques mots en Français. Je me décrit comme quelqu'un de calme et à l'écoute. Je pratique la Guitare et la Méditation pour rester en contact avec les choses essentielles. J'ai grandi en Ontario, habite le Québec depuis très longtemps et a récemment passé 4 mois à San Francisco, une ville que j'adore vraiment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part time as a Math teacher in a Cegep and also in Information Systems as a consultant and developer. I enjoy both jobs as they bring me lots of challenge and have allowed me to meet really great people. Aside from work, I love playing music, seeing friends, being outside, travelling. I have a brother in England and will visit him soon.
Je travail comme ensignant des mathématiques et aussi comme développeur et consultant in informatique. Ce travail m'apporte beaucoup de défits intéressants à réaliser.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking Risotto. I love this dish, it's taste and texture and that from the base recipe you can complement it with all sorts of different ingredients. My favourite is with mushrooms. Shrimp is 2nd.
I think my buckwheat pancakes are pretty good too.
Aussi, j'aime bien le Golf et j'ai un handicap de 9...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tell good stories and make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: Fragments of an Unknown Teaching, Un premier pour la route, Novecento Pianiste.
music: Penguin Café Orchestra, Bach, Arvo Part, King Crimson, The Postal Service, Beck, Fleet Foxes...
movies: I love documenteries, repertoire and Woody Allen films.
food: Risotto
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really love tea and discovering new varieties. My favourite is Darjeeling.
My Beaudoux guitar from Buenos Aires.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A few dreams currently floating in my head... One is having an AirBnB. What a great way to meet fun people and make some money on the side.
Making my own herbal teas. This is not difficult as herbs are easy to grow and eaven in our climate.
Going on a cycle trip. Perhaps in England this summer.
Renovating an old house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a show, spending some time with my Guitar, having good food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
J'ai fait une peinture dernièrement d'un paysage urbain avec une église. Mon amie pensait que l'église était une coquerelle!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking to share good times that may lead to a long lasting relationship. ...et si vous êtes ouverte à découvrir quelqu'un d'authentique et sincère.