Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:04am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a believer in equality, a lover of all things natural, and proponent of everyone's right to be happy and healthy. A vegetarian, humanitarian and supporter of diversity in everything. Mostly though, I'm a Software Developer, working to earn enough money to continue travelling, playing video games to relax and hanging out with my fantastic friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a Software Development company in the CBD. I'm saving money to continue travelling the globe (I want to volunteer teaching English in Vietnam next - anyone familiar with teaching overseas? Please give me some advice!) Learning, playing, relaxing - keeping my life as interesting as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems. Mental challenges, thought exercises, managing people. Thinking things through and coming up with the responsible answer.

And then doing something different just to see what happens.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't usually tell you what they noticed about you first! I guess I can be quiet and serious when people first meet me. But that usually disappears as soon as I warm up to someone - then they have to put up with my insane rambling and terrible jokes instead!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books would include 1984 and Brave New World. Movies would be Garden State, Pan's Labyrinth and just about anything from Studio Ghibli. I am a vegetarian, so I quite enjoy a good Indian curry, anything Thai or something lovely and homemade. Homemade is always better. I listen to a lot of wide, varied and usual music - although I can put up with the standard Triple J tunes for the most part.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ignoring the obvious things needed for life -
Freedom of thought
Freedom of speech
My amazing friends and family
Pets (currently two adorable little puppies!)
Hmm, not sure I can get to six. I am pretty easy to please, really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life's mysteries. Anything to do with the way the world works tends to keep me pretty captivated. All sorts of random things, because my brain rarely ever decides to keep quiet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, going out for dinner. I don't know, usually something different every week! I don't drink, but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy going out and having fun. I do enough crazy things at parties without alcohol, so it's probably better that I don't.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything exciting to put here - I am pretty open, so ask a question and you will always get a true answer!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and find something about me interesting! I love to chat and learn about others, so feel free to talk to me whether you are interested in friendship or a relationship.