Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Forever optimist; strategy consultant; former teacher; grill master; world traveler; frequent flyer; amateur mixologist; adventurous foodie; secret Jeopardy fan; college football/basketball watcher; alt rock listener
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a strategy consultant serving non-profits in the education space. As a former elementary school teacher, it means a lot to me to help some of the organizations doing a lot of work to improve American education for the underprivileged. Most weeks I travel from DC on Monday mornings and get back on Thursday afternoons. I then take Friday, Saturday, and Sunday to spend time with friends, to cook, and to check out all the cool things happening downtown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bad puns, nerdy humor, being an optimist, catching airplanes at the last minute
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Anything by Vonnegut (Slaughterhouse 5, Cat's Cradle, Mother Night, etc.), Anything by King (The Stand, Under the Dome, The Dark Tower), Cryptonomicon
Favorite Movies: Clue, Dark Knight Trilogy, Silver Linings Playbook
Favorite Shows: Scrubs, House, Lost, Arrested Development, Archer, American Horror Story, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock
Favorite Music: Alternative Rock (Bastille, Muse, Atlas Genius, Mowgli's, The xx, Daft Punk, The Neighborhood, Metric, Walk The Moon, Man Man, Capital Cities, Foals, Magic Man), 90s Rock (Gin Blossoms, Third Eye Blind, Tonic, Dishwalla)
Favorite Foods: Sushi, Southern Home Cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My Kitchenaid Mixer
4) My copy of Slaughterhouse Five
5) My laptop
6) B2P Pens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun new things to cook. I love to explore/create in the kitchen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends and roommates. My friends and I love to get together for dinner (often cooking, sometimes going out), and then sometimes will catch a movie, go out to a bar, or just hang out with games/drinking games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I journal every day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a fun, intelligent, witty woman who is looking for something more meaningful.