Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattRKO

25 Bellflower, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well about me im just a relaxed & calm type of person I love to hang out & play sports & chill wit family family is very important to me anything else u wanna know hit me up:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I just graduated from everest college for business management.. So now im looking for a job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at playing sports lol & im good at staying positive lol... Im good at cooking yes I am believe it or not im good at making people smie:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think its probably my ears because there little ears lol... & how good of a person I am & how sweet I am:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favortie movies are action comedy thrillers horrors... My favorite music is hip hop r&b & rock as well & anything that sounds good:) now some of my favorite artist & bands are eminem lil wayne drake trey songz usher linkin park three days grace 30 seconds to mars muse etc lol

Movies I love all the the batman movies especially the dark knight the best of them all I like the piretes of the carribeams transformers fast and furious four bothers the hangover soo funny lol... etc

Food I just love food lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Id say mom clothes shoes house family & im not sure what else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking of succeeding in life & when will I find that one for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with family:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm I dont really know to be honest lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like what u see so far lol & cuz im very friendly & nice:)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!