Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattStein

25 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Workaholic trying make a name for myself any way possible. Easy-going, fun loving, and chivalrous (no ladies chivalry is not dead). I strike up random conversations with whoever, so be ready to meet a lot of people because I'm huge on networking (I've met tons of people who have helped me become very prosperous in my professions)

AT&T spokesperson by day, artist, musician, and chef by night. And owner of 2 businesses 24/7 365.

Moved here about 5 years ago from a small country town. Yes I do know how to two step. I'm not really the country type (as in looks) I would say more so the suit and tie kind of guy.

I have many tattoos and looking for someone who either has tattoos or accepts them and doesn't mind me getting more (I've had trouble in the past relationships)

Intrigued? Ask away....

Instagram: Mattmanatx
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting ready to go back to school for a degree in marketing working in the salesmanship field primarily, owner of a bartending/catering service for over 2 years, and work for the national guard (but not in the national guard), paint, sculpt, and sketch whenever possible and if you can't ever find me....try the lake
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversations (it takes alot to make me nervous), random acts of kindness, pool, I'm decent at breathing and walking (nobody's perfect)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos....they are interesting, but describe my personality perfectly and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Hunter S Thompson

Movies- this list is extremely long but I watch literally everything

Music- country, classic rock, old school soul, dubstep, very small amounts of rap, new age....again a very extensive list. Some of the favorites though are Pink Floyd, Black Keys, Chuck & Mac, GWAR, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Hank Williams Jr., almost every Texas country singer.

***Fun fact I can not stand Darius Rucker, everyone should listen to Old Crow Medicine Show if they want to hear "wagon wheel" sang how its supposed to be***
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My guitar
2. My art supplies
3. My family
4. Pomade
5. Hot shower
6. Cold pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, upcoming events to do in Austin
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding something new and exciting to do if I'm not working, out with friends having some drinks, or at home catching up on tv shows (which I'm horrible at)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was the first male cheerleader in my home town in 7th and 8th grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your down to earth, easy going, looking to have fun (not sexual, I'm more of the old school "wine and dine" type of guy haha). Or if you just find me somewhat interesting and have a question to know more.