Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattSterling88

25 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just going to answer these in totally random order.

Six things I could never do without
(Actually it's 12 movies I could never live without):

Twelve Angry Men
Oceans Eleven
Ten things I Hate About You
District 9
8 1/2
Seven Samurai
The Sixth Sense
Five Easy Pieces
Born on the Fourth of July
The Third Man
Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

and a Few Dollars More.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
How, if you're reading this, you almost certainly already scrolled down. That's a small victory for me.

How strange it is to be anything at all.

What delineates intelligence, as opposed to 'artificial' intelligence. And whether we as a society have a moral imperative, a right, or the capability to build something 'better' than humanity or not.

How to sequel inject or XSS attack OKCupid to let me edit my profile even more.

The first things people usually notice about me
Some people are very tall (and merciless).

The most private thing I'm willing to admit
I have a terrible poker face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for people to test my horrible jokes on. Also it helps if you want to explore Atlanta and make me laugh. I build the best pillow forts and probably know more about dinosaurs than you do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a Tech grad working as a web developer in Alpharetta, trying to get better at Tennis, learn to cook, tend bar, and working to one day start a business / develop a successful mobile application.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Didn't I already answer this one?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading: The Serialist by David Gordon. Some favorites: Malcolm Gladwell, J.K. Rowling,, H.P. Lovecraft, George Orwell. The Outsiders.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Spaceballs, The Three Amigos, Star Wars, The Usual Suspects, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, old Kung Fu movies, and basically anything on IMDB's top 250 list.

TV shows: Breaking Bad, The Wire, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Firefly, Archer, Seinfeld, any giant robot anime

Music: Neutral Milk Hotel, The Arcade Fire, Vampire Weekend, Alt+J, Radiohead, TV on the Radio, Wu-Tang Clan, Streetlight Manifesto, Animal Collective, Modest Mouse, Brand New, Sufjan Stevens, Weezer, the Clash, Death Cab for Cutie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I thought I already did this one :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not answering OKC questions. In fact I want to speak to my lawyer.

You should message me if:

You're angry I didn't include more Mean Girls references.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Tech grad working as a web developer in Alpharetta, trying to get better at Tennis, learn to cook, tend bar, and working to one day start a business / develop a successful mobile application.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a pulse. I will talk to anybody!