Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattWhitestar

25 Amarillo, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a pretty laid back person i like to drink every now and again im a single parent every other week. I have a wonderful 1 yr old girl im easy to get along with im caring and i can make you laugh. I dont want yo spend all day typing this so if you want to know me get at me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Supporting my daughter and myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad Working on cars trucks ect
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Child called it reality marvel movies chinese mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, Music, Cars, Summer, My phone, and My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes smoke.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Single and wanna mingle lol.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!