Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt_1985

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok… so let’s start:

I was born in Chicago during one of the city's coldest winters and I can’t imagine living anywhere else. Chicago has so much to offer. I grew up on the North side and I love exploring the city- from thrift shops to Watertower – from the corner burrito place to the top-rated steakhouses – no vegetarian here. Funky little galleries to the city’s world class museums – Metro to Chicago Symphony Orchestra. I would love to connect with someone that is as open to life as I am.

I am outgoing and a big dreamer but I do like to plan ahead. A goal without a plan is just a wish. Being spontaneous is fun for small things, like where to go for dinner, but I love to have a plan. I have met quite a few of my goals, some took longer than others. I am an optimist and see a fulfilling, happy life in front of me.

I am tech savvy ( I sleep with my iPhone). I have sentimental attachments to so many things- anything digital gives me a warm, fuzzy feeling.

I have a degree in photography and work at an international stock photo agency.

I would love to meet someone that is looking for a partner in crime and best friend. A few things that I really like are....

Tattoos – full sleeve or a little butterfly - both equally beautiful.

An artist sensibility – I am supportive of all things creative.

A love of children – I see them in my future.

So, enough about me - Let’s get a drink, dinner, or some coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my eBay businesses, trying to meet new people (it's hard after college), and working on my condo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Walking Dead, New Girl (I <3 Jessica Day), Dexter, Parks & Rec, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, Storage Wars, Revolution, Bones, GOT, Mad Men, Falling Skies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, coffee, smartphone, computer, camera, and shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thrifting
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are technology savvy. Likes thrifting.