Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt_288

30 Bloomington, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy, I love to laugh, watch ballgames, hikes, and traveling. I've lived in multiple countries, and have been to other various places. I like to have meaningful conversations. Not sure what else to put here, I'm never good at this. If you want to know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to work on things that matter most. Devoting my time to work, and other aspects in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good pool player. I'm a great listener. I've been told I have a good sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books, but I like mysteries. Who dunnits make me think, and I love that. Same with movies. My absolute favorite movie ever, is Die Hard.

Right now, I'm really into this band Volbeat. A little bit of Metallica, a little bit of Cash, and a whole lot of awesome!

T.V. I love watching sports mainly. Other shows, Lost, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Californication, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, laptop, phone, family, friends, job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A little bit of anything possible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of spiders. Hate em.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested