Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt_N_

30 M Bryan, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt or Matthew. I grew up in Katy, TX, and I've been living in the B/CS since graduating high school. I got my associates degree from Blinn in criminal justice, and I'm eventually planning to go to SHSU to get my bachelors. I'm fiscally conservative and socially liberal so I pretty much despise politics. My folks divorced when I was still in high school and living with my dad, I grew up cooking for us and have gotten really good at it. I'm a big Astros, Texans, and Rockets fan despite their incompetence I try to catch games when I can. I love fishing and over the past couple years I've gotten into bird hunting. Well I guess that's it for now. Feel free to message me if ya got any questions...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a small construction company and I absolutely love it. It's non monotonous, which is great for my ADD. We mostly do remodeling in the B/CS, but we frequently do jobs at A&M, and when work is slow we work out at my bosses ranch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I read more. More often than not, when I pick up a book to read, I begin to day dream, and 30 minutes later, I realized I've retained nothing.

I'm a huge movie fan and don't discriminate on the genres. Just to name a FEW: WALLE, Up, True Romance, Pans Labyrinth, Lock Stock and 2 Smoking Barrels.

The Sopranos, Dexter, nature shows, Breaking Bad

Anything except dub step and Nashville Country. Especially found of Deftones, Bob Marley, Alice in Chains, the Beatles, Killswitch Engage, UGK, Outkast, Robert Earl Keen, Al Green, Dropkick Murphys

Anything but seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot sauce
Craft beer
My homie Einstein
Good music
Family
Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar, hanging with friends, or just hanging out at my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm cooler than a polar bear's toe nails
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ya want to