Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good judge of character for the most part. I was in the Navy for 4 yrs as a gunners mate. I was practicing Krav Maga then Muy Thai for almost 2 yrs, so I am in pretty good shape now; But lately I have been playing tennis when its not over 95 deg. outside. I really do enjoy the outdoors, and nature in general. I love riding my motorcycle on the highway right as the sun is setting, its almost unreal. I also love watching thunderstorms, and sitting out on the porch during a cool rain.

I am a good person, honest, fun-loving, genuine, goofy, analytical
And a big kid at the best of times. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a provider resolutions claims examiner for medical claims. I have thought about getting my adjuster's license sometime in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing and breaking things, being honest, staying fit, math, making people laugh, fishing, massages, cooking, survival, security. Being open-minded and learning/trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, that I am open, good, and genuine person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History channel, documentaries, survival stories, sci-fi, Braveheart, Gladiator, Shawshank Redemption, Jeremiah Johnson. 60's rock, some country, creedance clearwater, Dave Matthews, A perfect Circle, Puscifier, NIN, Johnny Cash, Frank Sinatra, and Emiliana Torrini; too many different bands to list at this moment. If I had to pick a favorite band it would probably be "A perfect circle". I am very open minded when it comes to food.
I discovered Thai food about 3yrs ago and I love it. I drink alot of different red wines. But no, I dont drink often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meat, freedom, companionship/love, windows, coca-cola, my own opinion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work.. but I have discovered that people are not things, and I should try not to figure them out.. What the next day will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy the week is over :) Sometimes I go out riding on my motorcycle. I try to do things outdoors if the weather is nice. Going to meetups and events with big groups of people. I like wine rooms, and some bars have nice wine lists. And if all else fails.. I always have netflix :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I also have a 5 yr old banyan bonsai tree, pepper, and tomato plants that I like to take care of. You wouldn't look at me and think.. "he must garden" :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know somebody that does not lie about who they are on okcupid :) also; that is nice, honest, and fun. And I am almost guaranteed to make you laugh, either with me or at me ;)