Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Barrie with my parents and sister and moved to Toronto when I was 20 to attend Ryerson for Radio & Television Arts. Loved it, but have always wanted my own restaurant, so I manage at a downtown restaurant, learning all the time. I'd definitely go back into TV but this is where my path is headed right now.

Live just West of downtown Toronto and work a lot. When I'm not working, I love spending time with my family and close friends, but I love to meet new people. It's like a hobby!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living in Toronto and a senior manager at a downtown restaurant. Also bought a house and currently renovating, which is crazy exciting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and giving advice from an outside perspective. I'm also super logical and TRY to make decisions without regret.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height and posture (I'm 6'2" and stand tall), and in the summer people comment on my ethnicity. I tan really well so people often think I'm half-Black/Indian/Native/etc. I'm actually half Italian, half Canadian (English/German ancestry). People also comment on my fashion sense at work. Sort of preppy, and clean cut. My sister taught me everything I know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Handmaid's Tale, Brave New World, The Giver

Movies: Jurassic Park, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, The Matrix, A League of Their Own

TV: True Blood, Walking Dead, Desperate Housewives, Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Life As We Know It, Charmed, Buffy The Vampire Slayer and so many more (I studied television in school)

Music: Top 40 (Lady Gaga, Kelly Clarkson, Britney Spears, David Guetta), Classic Rock (Queen, Beatles), Broadway (Wicked, Rent, Spring Awakening, Hairspray), Disney

Food: Italian, Sushi, Chinese, Indian, Thai (I love checking new restaurants out; my goal for the summer is one new restaurant each week!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mind

I'm not really too needy for possessions. I like 'em, but I don't need 'em. I'd rather spend my money and time on experiences and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career decisions/opportunities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or doing dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I think sex is way more fun if you're in a relationship with that person, so I don't actively seek pure hookups.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more, or would be down for grabbing a drink. Always open to new friends or otherwise.