Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt_le_kat

27 M Beverley, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
By day I work a regular job, just an unassuming office worker. But by night I put on my costume and hit the streets to defend justice! ( currently looking for a batgirl-esque sidekick)

I've got a huuuuge interest in all kinds of music. Currently my main obsession is writing piano music, you know the type that ends up on car ads? Anyways yeah I plan that to be me one day ^_^

Recently I've become increasingly interested in the field of psychology. I don't know very much about it yet but it's one of my favourite topics of discussion. I'm just really interested in what drives people's behaviour.

Another thing I really enjoy is discovering and exploring Japanese culture. To me the mix of the traditional and modern world is so intriguing :D

I used to be into training MMA but after slipping a disc in my back I had to give it up. Because of this I took up dancing to just get me active to be honest. Bit of a switch, cage fighting to dancing lol but it matches my love for music plus it's an interesting way to meet people.

What I'm looking for with this site is just someone who enjoys chatting about subjects that expand the mind. I love making friends with people from different cultures!

日本人なら仲良くしてくださいね^^
What I’m doing with my life
Ok I've got a plan! Soon I'll be getting a new camcorder (providing Santa doesn't check his list twice). I intend to get one of my friends and drive around the country seeking out adventures! I'll update this bit after Christmas when I've been on some outings.

Kinda thinking it's about time to upload some of my songs to YouTube but still a bit scared lol

Learning Japanese which is so fun coz ya get to speak to people that don't speak English!

Just enjoying my life and trying to seize opportunities that come my way!
I’m really good at
Being positive! I suck at feeling depressed :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok I love movies and pretty much every genre of music. If you wanna chat let's leave something to find out about each other ^_-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything...too much...all the time.
I enjoying thinking about people's motivations and how the world works
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing! It's seriously my only day where I don't have commitments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha no way! I've got a million skeletons in my closet so you'll have to get to know me if you wanna hear the stories :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you've read this far you may as well send a message! I promise not to be boring :D