Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matt_uses_a_mac

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I relocated to Seattle from Boston for a great work opportunity at an awesome cancer center out here. I thought I would be out here one or two years ... That was over five years ago and I can't picture myself leaving.

Now I spend my time deciding which rain jacket to wear, hanging out with my dog, going to Hawks and Sounders games, spending time with my sister and her kids, and being active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time being the best bad influence I can to my nieces and nephews. If I have anything to say about it at least one of them is going spend four years at an engineering college rather than having fun.

I also have been fortunate enough to see some cool parts of the world and look forward to getting the chance to see more.

This is also my third year fund raising for Movember. I strongly believe we can make a difference with awkward facial hair.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the seat on the airplane next to the guy who steals the arm rest and takes his shoes off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my beard - and no, I don't watch Duck Dynasty. If not that, probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite authors include Augusten Burroughs, David Sedaris, and really like memoirs ranging from the trashy (Are you the Vodka, it's me, Chelsea) to the voyueristic (Candy Girl) to the sincere and introspective (Look Me In the Eye).

TV shows: Mad Men, Arrested Development, The League, and Curb your Enthusiasm

Movies: Swingers, 50/50, the Departed, the Hangover, and just about anything with Seth Rogen in it.

Music: James Brown and Hall and Oates.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I sure do enjoy Belgian beers and IPAs, my awesome pup, live sports, crossfit, and going long stretches without shaving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dog and crappy tv
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm recovering from the week and doing something low key.

I recently did a thirty day clean food diet challenge at my gym so have started cooking so will do that on Fridays sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After going to an all guys high school, I went to an engineering college that was 80% male. My freshman year of college, my class had more people named Matt than women.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd be able to have a conversation, and you aren't crazy. I don't take kindly to crazy women.

Oh, and if you have cooking tips. I'm up for any tips or tricks in the kitchen.