Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mattaoh

25 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am the Uncle of 4 beautiful girls from my two sisters, and my third sister had a little boy and my first nephew. I love being an uncle and am happy that I do not currently have my own kids, though I rather enjoy children. My parents live in Key West now and I look for any excuse to go visit them.

I like games, getting outside, and socializing with people I like! I tend to like people easily so this works out well. I am also a huge animal lover, I have a dog and a cat and would have more if I had the room. I prefer dogs to cats but don't mind either in any ratio. If you contact me, I will always contact you back, even if it is just to be nice and make a friend!

I am unusual, quirky, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
I currently have a house, a few roommates, my dog, cat, and I work a lot. I work second to third shift so I am usually off around midnight. I tend to spend a lot of my time at home or with my friends. Lots of gaming (table top/LARP/Consoles/PC) I am a pretty big nerd, and am heading back to college now that I have a year in at my new job.
I’m really good at
Well a lot of things. I handle groups well, talk to people well. (I better I work in Customer Service.) I am good at games, puzzles, and making my friends laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a pretty big guy. 5'11 280Lbs, I carry it really well but I am not scrawny or thin. I have been described as bulky and muscular. I also have green eyes that sometimes are blue and sometimes hazel. I am not quite sure what sets them off, but there you go. Also, new and improved beard! Its not viking sized, bit its no neck beard either. I am pretty happy about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I had not updated this in so long, it still said 'Eagerly Awaiting Diablo 3' so lets try and catch up. I am still a huge nerd I LARP, I RP, I play dice based table top games, I am a Steam addict on my PC and I own every console. Anything from Take-Two Interactive has my money and I am always on the look out for new games with engaging twists.

I honestly do not read much anymore but if I find a good book and I take the time to read I can still be captivated. I watch a lot of Netflix but do not have one particular love. I was not a comic book kid, but now in my mid twenties I am having a blast digging into marvel and DC universes, movies, comics, or animated.

I should add I am also really active. I run with my dog and look for any excuse to get out and have fun. I have never been the out doorsy type but I want to. If you know a good hiking trail or something I would love to go!
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my family, my computer, my ability to dream, my experiences, and good games! (Of any kind)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not to much, I tend to be a fairly open book, people can just ask whatever they want, and I try not to ever be to deep in thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my current schedule, I work, and that kinda sucks. I would prefer to go hit up a bar, club, or hang out with my friends. But I work late in Fridays. Luckily I like my job and I love my paycheck, so you know, worth it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well... here is one. If I was pressed to really think about it, ask myself, and give a straight answer. I would honestly say I don't feel like an adult. Sure I don't feel like a teenager, or like I did in High School, or even my late teens or early 20's.. maybe that's what being an adult is? Either way its odd to think about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your looking to make new friends, start a relationship, or strike up some crazy conversation about god knows what. Want to argue about something for no real reason, we can do that too, or just discuss stuff. Yea, those seem about right.