Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Boston, but LA feels like home. This city is only made more fun by the people you experience it with, so hit me up if you're interested in going on some adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a digital marketing strategist/copywriter, but I try to stay diligent with comedy, music and making films in my free time. If any of these things are your passions as well, then let's play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Slide guitar, mixes and making people laugh (both with me and at me.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately, my "red hair," which I'm fairly certain is blonde. Weigh in if you'd like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cormac McCarthy, Vonnegut, Murakami, Lester Bangs, Palahniuk, Salinger, Kerouac, Woody Allen's short stories, Howard Zinn, Tom Robbins, Jon Stewart's Naked Pictures of Famous People, Alan Moore, Cahiers du Cinema

Music: Indie and classic rock, soul, funk, blues and jazz. Everything good from The Black Keys to Stan Getz to Avalanches to Madvillian to The Stones to Com Truise to Nina Simone (I'm all over the place.) Lately I've been listening to Jamaican Queens, Lucius, The Arcs, To Pimp a Butterfly, Phosphorescent, White Denim, Emily King and Taj Mahal. I love/need new music, so if you have any recommendations, I'd be much obliged.

Movies: Art house to grindhouse, I'm always down to check out screenings at any of the repertory theaters in town.

TV: Louie, Mad Men, The Simpsons (Seasons 1-9) The Wire, Archer, No Reservations, Game of Thrones, TCM, Peep Show, Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad, True Detective, Arrested Development, Oitnb

Food: I love to cook and I eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My record player
The Criterion Collection
My guitar
Good bourbon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Script ideas, what to make for dinner... strange wondering diatribes about life, art and politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a dive bar, dancing, an art opening, the UCB, cinefamily or just staying in with friends and listening to records.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret love for The Gilmore Girls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, and want to eat, drink and be merry.