Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MatterD0ntMind

28 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gonna leave this for future conversation, but a lil something to start things off...

Sober. Kink-friendly. GGG. ESFP. I'm also bi, but far more into girls- heteroflexible, if you will. Currently, have only been dating girls

Insta: Matterd0ntMind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work. Play. AA. Rinse. Repeat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.. My eyes... My dimples.. U tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rule of the Bone, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Dharma Punx, and anything by E. Tolle or Bill W. and friends

Haven't had much time for TV these days, but enjoy watching Dexter, South Park, Workaholics, The League, Shameless and others rather sporadically

Big fan of music in general, pretty much can listen to anything and find something enjoyable in it. Mostly find myself listening to an array of electronic music and metal, with splices of hip hop, funk, reggae and alt rock.

Mmm...food. I like it all really, and will attempt to try anything once. Greatest hits are Italian, Chinese, American, and Dessert (ya, it's in its own category haha)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Connection/Interaction
Good Food
Humor
My Friends/Family
Passion/Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, my pursuit of happiness and greater understanding.

Recovery.

How I can improve as a person and be better to myself and those around me.

My thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, on the hunt for good music, good people and great times

At a meeting (most likely)... Sometimes two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snore.. Aaand drool a bit too.. Neither when I sleep tho
;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, to meet, to date. I'm here for a reason... Maybe it's you ;)

You live in the East Bay and want to meet up!
:D

Or, you just like what you see and want to know more