Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matthew2222

30 M Surrey, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to school to complete my engineering degree and working in my spare time. Needless to say my life is pretty busy. I'm also planning on traveling to Europe before I finish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I've ever tried. I'm a great cook. It's hard to say you're good at everything but...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- the fountainhead, atlas shrugged (somewhat), handmaid's tale, portrait of a lady. I also like to read some stuff that's a bit easier I guess you could say. Basically I'm no elitist when it comes to books, I enjoyed the harry potter series and I'm working on the game of thrones books now

Shows- I don't watch television though I do enjoy a few shows. For comedy it has to be curb your enthusiasm, I love that show. The only other show I watch is game of thrones.

Movies- I'm super easy for favorite movies and I couldn't name a favorite because I think movies change as you change. I used to have ones I'd call my favorite but I'd watch them again and my perspective had totally changed and I didn't enjoy it nearly the way I had in the past.

Music- I'm not a die hard music fan at all but I do enjoy it. I have a wide range of things I like, anywhere from some dubstep to katy perry and from the roots to the bahamas. I like pop music, dance, hip hop, indie rock, the only thing I don't enjoy is metal.

Food- I love food. An ideal day would involve trying something new from some restaurant I've never been to. I like thai, sushi, pretty much anything but my absolute favorite is indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm a minimalit so I could do without most things.
1. Water - I love having my water bottle with me all the time
2. Indian food

I could do without number 2 I guess but I wouldn't want to
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I generally stay home and try to take it easy before work the next day. So either I'm studying or procrastinating on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. I'm fairly open, ask me anything. I'd put up more pictures of myself but I never take pictures. That's not a great picture
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out or talk, I like meeting new people