Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easygoing and sometimes goofy guy, and laugh pretty easily. Sometimes I make funny voices and faces.
I'm definitely an animal lover - I have a cat and a dog and a weakness for puppies in public.
I like to play and write music for guitar, bass, and electronic music.
I'm pretty introverted at times, but I promise I like people. ;)
When the mood strikes me, I read fiction - usually something exciting or deep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've gotten a degree and a good job, so am I entitled to be lazy for a while? I think so. I still love to learn new things.

If I could change careers today, I would be working on music somehow.
I had a dream about opening up a nightclub - with one of my friends DJing. Seems like a fun idea, but I'm not sure it would fly in Lafayette. ;)

I haven't totally figured that one out yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing music and playing the guitar. I wrote most of the music for the band I was in.

I'm learning electronic music now. Getting inspiration from live shows and Spotify.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!

You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read very much, but I like Haruki Murakami's novels and short stories. I also enjoyed 1984 and The Time Machine.

I don't watch TV very often, but a few shows I like are The Americans, Archer, Legit, Louie, and now Orange Is The New Black.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My cat
A guitar
A music
And another thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go after Lafayette - somewhere bigger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some of my friends, maybe having a drink, OR I'm being introverted - playing XBox or writing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am ashamed to say that i have never been to prison!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm with your time

OR if you're a musician. Being friends with all non-musicians is killing me!

Or if you have an interesting yet offensive viewpoint on politics or society. Let me in on it.