Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matthew546

20 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
20 years old. Sophomore at FIU. I dream of being in a touring band, but realistically I would like to be a teacher. I've always enjoyed taking on a mentor role. I also entertain the idea of starting a business, like a hobby shop or music store; something! I'm majoring in Political Science: Education. I love MOST forms of music. Metal music to be specific.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live healthier/lose weight
4 years college (Junior year)(FIU)
Learning to be a better Christian
Just living life step by step
I’m really good at
Impersonations (Arnold Schwarzenegger is my favorite)
Video Games
Advice
Vocals
Thinking (philosophically)
Computers and Technology
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, I've never met me for the first time. If I could guess maybe my smile, or my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: as long as its interesting, or about politics or war.
Movies: Action, Comic movies, Drama, Romantic Comedies, Adventure, Comedies, etc.
Shows: Arrow, The Flash, Breaking Bad(RIP), The Following, The Venture Bros., Code Geass, DeathNote, Ghost In The Shell, Attack on Titan (My friends just got me into some anime.)
I also love comics.
I love practically anything DC Comics related.
Food: I'll TRY anything. I won't EAT everything.
I love playing video games sometimes too.

Music: Almost all genres of music I find enjoyable, I'm definitely a Metalhead at heart, though. I love Modern metal more than classic heavy metal. I have many favorite bands to name them would take too long.
A few bands I'm currently really into: Breakdown of Sanity, Demon Hunter, Kublai Khan, Upon This Dawning, August Burns Red. Job For A Cowboy.
The six things I could never do without
God
Music
Family
Friends
Internet
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love, God, Music, philosophical things, people, religion, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either: Working, Out and About, Playing Magic or card games with some friends, or bumming out at home.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if your interested in talking or getting to know one another. I love talking about music whether its about Metal or something else. I love conversing in general.

I'm really looking for a girl who is comfortable with herself and enjoys the same things I do. A girl who is kind, funny, and has an open mind.