Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Riverside, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Irish (Somewhat), Welsh (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings folks!
Back in California after completing my masters in Celtic and Viking Archaeology at the University of Glasgow and spending some time in New York. I love traveling, living in new places and meeting new people; I want to see as much of the world as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently applying for funding so I can start work on my PhD in Celtic Studies. Otherwise just trying to enjoy being back in SoCal for the time being.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages, I love learning new languages (currently working on Medieval Welsh).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have had many strangers come up to me to comment on them. Normally in the most awkward way they can think of it seems, but that just makes it more interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: American Gods, Harry Potter Series, Hunger Games Trilogy, The Handmaid's Tale, Brave New World, The Giver, Huck Finn, Grapes of Wrath, Lord of the Rings, and so many more.

Shows: Pushing Daisies, Arrested Development, Jack and Bobby, Friends, Doctor Who, Battlestar Galactica

Music: Sugarland, Dolly Parton, Britney Spears, Ke$ha, Beyonce, Zac Brown Band, Mozart, Beethoven, Mendelssohn, David Guetta, Robyn

Food: Burger and Fries are the perfect food. I love Thai, Ethiopian, German, British, Chinese, Japanese, French, American, Italian... Really I will at least try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone (as much as I am loathe to say that)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully I am out with friends or at a friends place doing any number of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will generally admit to almost anything if asked directly, so not sure what to put in here. I Wanna Dance With Somebody is my favorite song, which my best friend says is embarrassing. I disagree haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to grab a drink and make a new friend.

I love to meet new people and try new things.