Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MatthewLincs

42 M Lincoln, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 6ft blue-eyed slim-to-average build bloke with bald bonce and sometimes cheeky wit!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently decorating my house, cycling to keep fit, learning new recipes and getting out and about. Gaming, weekly movie parties at friends houses, whilst trying out the various eateries of Lincoln and surrounding area!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making music
computer problems
making tasty meals
mountain biking
remembering movie details and old kids tv shows

Merging in with all walks of life from geek to hillbilly to goth to metalhead...i'm pretty laid back and inoffensive really and have met all walks of life and have many tales to tell.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
my smile
my manners
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies : Something with a twist, drama, horror, comedies ..all genres really.

Books : True crime, epic fantasy, horror, tales of beating the odds and explorationtrue crime, epic fantasy, horror, tales of beating the odds and exploration

Tv : '24, Oz, Russel Howard, Blackadder, Red Dwarf, Frankie Boyle, Michael McIntyre, Jimmy Carr, Game of Thrones, documentaries, Breaking Bad, Saturday Night ITV shows, The Cube, Black Mirror

Music : usually specific single songs from here there and everywhere. I also make music myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
My books
My house
The sun!
My life experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I will meet, where to visit locally for fun, which American tv show to watch next and which meal recipes to learn next. Also which DIY plan to take on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a meal out, drinking wine with a good movie after a hard week's work, deciding on a trip out at the weekend and diy, or fighting with laundry
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to shave my head every day as my hair grows so fast!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think i'm a nice guy that interests you :)