Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Trieste, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
6' 2" (1.87m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I'm very positive. Citizens of the whole world. Dominant character, but very balanced .Love simple things, beauty, life, the same.No matter how hard the day was or will be, i wake up and went to bed always whit a smile.
I was an european sport champion and now sportsman, presently instructor of Windsurf, Box and Kick-Box in my leisure time. Love do Kitesurf.
I've never been married and don't have children even if I wanted; I could not find the right one.

My values :
1) Truth - My word is my bond. No exceptions.
2) Honesty
3) Knowledge -Intelligence
4) Loyalty
5) Creativity -Fancy
6) Love/ Family
7) Courage

I do not like those who:
1) only want to appear
2) are to materialist and slothful person
3) false and bigoted

Solare, calmo e molto positivo. Cerco la mia anima gemella ... senza fretta, volendo conoscere bene la persona.

I miei valori sono :
lista non ordinale....:
1) Verità - Ho una sola parola. Ciò non vuole dire che non so cambiare opinione.
2) Onesta
3) Cultura-Intelletto e Ragione. Intelligenza
4) Lealtà
5) Amore e Famglia
6) Coraggio
7) Creatività - Fantasia

Non amo le persone:
1) Tutta apparenza e niente sostanza
2) i materialisti e gli ignavi
3) falsi e bigotti

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm graduated in economy and work as project manager in Trieste .. I just moved away from Milan. Often i travel around the world.
In my leisure time i work as instructor in a gym.

What i will do in my future: all ways are open.
My way of thinking is more near to the very north of Europe and to US than the italian way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
studying, loving, enjoy life, find solutions, great cook, protect my loved ones ... use my creativity......!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the first impression may people could think i'm snob... but who knows me better change soon his first impression.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too a long list..... :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Culture
2) Slow food and drink,Coffee better if cappuccino
3) Music
4) A smart and fine woman beside me
5) Seaside holidays and leaving
6) Sport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve "The six things I could never do without"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do what i feel to do ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I'm not photogenic.... :-(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want ... do it !!!