Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matthew_Thomas

28 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in Arizona. Traveled, then came back. Martial Arts, Philosophy and Science are my main motivations. I am a very driven person, always trying to learn something new or achieve some new goal.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach Martial Arts. I may be going back to school for a degree in neuroscience soon.

Lots of Self Study
I’m really good at
Martial Arts. Learning new things, especially physical things. Dissecting the World.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am understanding and compassionate to others. Usually observant and quiet. Its not uncommon for me to go out to dinner with a group of friends and bring a book to read. I don't have the best tact, can be clumsy and rushed or just a little bit behind. I am very sure of my beliefs while maintaining a very open and curious mind. I laugh and smile a lot! (even in text).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I mostly read books on psychology, science, mathematics and philosophy.

Movies: Action and comedy are my interests, I wont watch horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
1. Myself, lol

Subject to Change:
2. My lifelong goals and ambitions
3. My Books
4. A sweater my best friend gave me when I was 13
5. My Bedside Sword
6. Trees and Rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human behavior & potential, neuroscience, psychology, memory, our adaptive unconscious, belief systems, mathematics, language, martial arts, physics,...............and so forth............

On some occasions... I think about Pie!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, Going for a walk, or by myself... thinking... reading... learning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is very difficult to find women in my life that I can relate/talk to and the ones I do meet are usually twice my age (which is not what I am looking for).

I am not what most women seem to be looking for: I don't go out and drink or party, I would rather educate myself with a good book. I hate social chit-chat, I think people spend far too much time talking about entirely useless and stupid things. I am likely to hold the door for you and treat you with respect.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking for someone that I can relate to but also for someone that I am physically attracted to. I have worked hard educating myself and keeping my body fit and in good shape and health.

I don't care if you are as motivated as me about unraveling the mysteries of the universe, but I do want someone that takes care of their body in health and fitness and is at least somewhat interested in personal growth. I want to support you in your life goals and dreams, love you and bare witness to your life. & I want my partner to do the same for me.