Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matthewburg

29 M Pawtucket, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Matt. I'm not great at writing these things so I'll do my best. I'm looking to meet cool new people and hopefully new adventures. I've had friends who have had success with this site and I'm hoping for a similar result.

I like to think of myself as a fun loving, caring person. I like to stay active and experience new things.

(also this site only accepted one of my pictures because of size limit so I had to combine a bunch of pics into the one)
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time, sit in a cubicle for 40 hours a week job. It's simple but I like the people I work with & hang out with them a bunch but it's time to start meeting new people & new experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
Right now that would have to be my mustache haha. I shaved the rest of my beard for my kickball playoffs (sounds awesome, right?!) and when we won the championship I decided to keep it. I'm not normally a mustache guy so it's been... different.

Update: it's now a full blown beard again. Which is good; being a mustache guy isn't really me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If by books you mean comic books then, yes, I like to read. Mostly The Walking Dead and Batman graphic novels/collections.

I love comedies. Anchorman, Dumb & Dumber, Step Brothers, Christmas Vacation, etc. Also action movies and dramas. Inception, Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight trilogy.

Most of the shows I watch I'll catch on Netflix. I just recently finished Fringe and How I Met Your Mother. Lost, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Community, Breaking Bad & Doctor Who are some of my other favorites.
The six things I could never do without
The 6 things I could never do without? Like, if I was stranded on an island or in the middle of a zombie apocalypse? What would I need then?

Some sort of weapon to fight off animals/zombies

A clean pair of socks

Sunglasses (I assume it gets very sunny on the island I'm stranded on)

Water bottle

A backpack to carry all that stuff.

And Netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next step, but not at the expense of the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the season, either playing kickball or hanging out with friends or something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've seen The Monkees and Neil Diamond in concert. But not at the same show, unfortunately.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If my very brief profile caught your eye. Or you were just looking to strike up conversation to get to know more.