Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matthewsteven74

25 M Martinsburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a friendly guy who gets along with most everyone. I love to hang out with friends, lift weights, shoot clay pigeons, go four wheeling/ off-roading, and ride in my Jeep Wrangler. I have a dream of owning and riding in an ultralight some day. I am a serious Christian and am interested in dating a girl who takes her faith seriously too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at one job and part time at another. In my spare time like to hang out with friends in my college and career group from church, help out with with my former wrestling team, and volunteer at church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
irritating people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I donno tell me what do you think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am pretty easily entertained.
My favorite book is Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit
I enjoy most shows on the Discovery channel and the History Channel and One Car Too Far.
I eat pretty much everything- ice cream, steak,BBQ, Pizza,& BIG burgers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am going to Bible study with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am super attracted to short girls:P I am pro fun sized!! BUT there are more important things than looks for example if you are not an active Christian I can't Date you...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nice Christian girl who actually believes and follows ALL the Bible. If you aren't a christian don't even bother
uhhh i will add some more stuff later