Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mattithyahu

30 M Red Bluff, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Been described as a deep thinker and an old soul. I am striving constantly to be a better person; both physically, mentally, and ethically (although the motivation for the physical part seems to be the hardest one for me). I also love learning, I'd say it's my one obsession. :)

Most people love sports, whether watching or playing. I'd rather read a book, or watch a movie/go on a walk/hike with others. I'm also not a party person, never have been.

In striving to be the best person that I can be, needless to say ethics and morality have become very important to me. There are seven laws that I will not break and believe that all humanity should follow. They are: 1. Do not allow injustice 2. Do not blaspheme 3. Do not worship idols 4. Do not have sex with forbidden sexual partners (this includes acts of bestiality and homosexuality, i.e. sodomy) 5. Do not murder (this includes abortion and euthanasia) 6. Do not steal 7. Do not eat flesh from a live animal (no animal cruelty). (source: Talmud: Sanhedrin 56a-60a)

That being said, even if you disagree with some of these you won't ever find me treating you or anyone else less as a human being. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a Radiologic Technologist (an X-ray Tech).
I’m really good at
Listening to what others have to say and also having patience...I seem to have a natural abundance of patience.
The first things people usually notice about me
How young for my age I look. I still get questions from patients whether I'm old enough to be doing my job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything related to different cultures and religions. Art of War, Torah, Mishna/Gemara, Analects of Confucius, the Koran, etc.

Movies: The Count of Monte Cristo, 300, Frequency, Valkyrie, Transformers, Dark Knight, to name a few.

Shows: House of Cards, Hannibal.

Music: Anything except rap/r&b. I especially enjoy instrumental music (movie scores, classical)

Food: Chinese, Italian, Jewish, etc. (although I don't eat meat that often).
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the necessities of life (e.g. food, water) Torah/Talmud, family, friends, music, my imagination, and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and studying Talmud, writing, drawing, watching a movie, or just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on an online dating site?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like to explore (whether that is nature or just traveling), love learning, and am interested/striving in being an ethical/moral person.

As it pertains specifically to dating:
Most important: You are over the bar/party scene.
Also, I don't date women that already have kids (Sorry, but I want to start my own family).